Find a Store

Long and McQuade :: www.long-mcquade.com
Across Canada
Visit their website to find the closest store.


ONTARIO

Music Pro :: www.musicprobarrie.com
133 Mapleview Drive
Barrie, Ontario, L4N 9H7
(705) 725-1070

Cosmo Music :: www.cosmomusic.ca
10 Via Renzo Drive
Richmond Hill, Ontario, L4S 0B6
(905) 770-5222

Remenyi House of Music :: www.remenyi.com
210 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1T8
1 (800) 667-6925

Walters Music Centre :: www.waltersmusic.com
Square One Shopping Centre
Mississauga, ON
L5B 2C9
(905) 896-7766

Pongetti Music :: www.pongettimusic.com
892 Upper James Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L9C 3A5
(905) 318-9890

Music Plus :: www.musicpluscorp.com
5 Michael Street,
Kitchener, Ontario
N2G 1L7
1 (800) 608-5205

Belle Air Music :: www.belleairmusic.com (Now Long & McQuade)
Main Branch:
364 Richmond St
London Ontario
N6A 3C3
(519) 439-0101

The Leading Note :: www.leadingnote.com
370 Elgin St., Suite No. 2
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1N2
1 (800) 569-7888

Van Halterin Music Centre
8 Wellington Street,
Linsday, Ontario, L9V 3N1
(705) 324-2111

Rennaisance Music :: www.renaissance-music.com
1057 Midland Ave
Kingston, Ontario
K7P 2X8
(613) 384-9225

OPUS II :: www.opus-two.com
100 Ahrens St. West
Kitchener, Ontario
N2H 4C3
(519) 743-4362

Music Books Plus :: www.musicbooksplus.com
4056 Dorchester Rd. #202
Niagara Falls, ON
L2E 6M9
1-800-265-8481 (U.S. & Canada only)
905-374-9849


ALBERTA

Music Makers :: www.musicmakerscalgary.com
73 Crowfoot Terrace NW
Calgary, AB, T3G 4J8
(403) 284-3301
See website for second location

Sak’s Music Ltd :: www.saksmusicmckenzie.com 
#21, 11440 Braeside Dr SW
Calgary, AB
T2W 3N4
(403) 251-2443

Allegro Music Inc. :: www.allegromusicinc.com
#3149-150 Millrise Blvd. SW
Calgary, AB
T2Y 5G7
(403) 254-0494


 

Music Schools

Bloor West Music Studios :: www.bloorwestmusicstudios.com
2228A Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M6S 1N6
(416) 604-3176 

Musical Arts Academy :: www.musicalartsacademy.ca
80 Six Point Road
Etobicoke Ontario, M8Z 2X2
(416) 207-0913

A Note Above School of Music :: www.anoteabove.com
300 Winterberry Drive
Stoney Creek, Ontario, L8J 3Y1
(905) 573-9819

Saskatoon Conservatory of Music :: www.saskatoonconservatory.ca/
410 Smallwood Cr.
Saskatoon, SK
S7G 4S4
(306) 880-6962

Chinook Studio of Music :: www.chinookstudio.com
3522 19th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2T 4X6
(403) 246-8446